OWNER Operators

company drivers

Elite Nationwide Services is a truckload carrier providing national transportation services.

We specialize in Flatbed, Pneumatics, End Dumps, Dry Vans and Hopper Bottom freight.

 

 

 

 

Elite Nationwide Services is comprised of a team of industry professionals who work to serve our customers and drivers best interest.

 

Contact Us

USDOT Number: 2357321

Motor Carrier Number: 807552

 

 

 

CONTACT

Elite Nationwide Services, LLC

6009 FM 920

Weatherford, Texas 76088

817-594-7178

 

Corporate Profile

 

Elite Nationwide Services, LLC is an asset based carrier providing nationwide service for Flatbed, Step Decks, Round Bottom End Dumps and Hopper Bottom customers. Our well-maintained fleet and professional team is 100% committed to providing safe, on-time, and world class 24-hour customer service.

Customer Contacts

 

Load Procurement & Truck Availability

logistics@elitefleetco.com

817-594-7178

 

Tracking & Tracing

dispatch@elitefleetco.com

817-594-7178

 

Safety

Kenny Jones, Director of Safety

kenny@elitefleetco.com

 

Dakota Ranello, Fleet Liaison

dakota@elitefleetco.com

 

Billing

 

Shandon Slocum, Controller

shandon@elitefleetco.com

 

Billing Team

billing@elitefleetco.com

 

Executive Team

 

Kolton Tinney, CEO

kolton@elitefleetco.com

 

Dan Galvan, Vice President

dan@elitefleetco.com

 

 

 

 

817-594-7178

OWNER OPERATORS

COMPANY DRIVERS

 

 

Elite Nationwide Services, LLC

6009 FM 920  |  Weatherford, Texas 76088  |  817-594-7178

USDOT Number: 2357321

Motor Carrier Number: 807552

 

MUSEwebsite.com